Practical Practice Talks

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Online via Zoom
Practical Practice Talks
$115

Sundays, March 7 - May 9

10am Eastern Standard Time

Direct technical and inspirational information to help you practice.

 

Information

Each talk will be 60 minutes long and David will answer questions at the end.  

Talk subjects:

1) How to Manage Pain

2) Improving Your Posture

3) Mastering a Pose and Series

4) How to Still Your Body

5) How to Age in Practice

6) How to Breathe Better

7) How to Work with Fear

8) Fundamentals of Bandhas

9) Role of Props and Modifying

10) TBA

Dates

Every Sunday starting on March 7 - May 9th. Talk begins at 10am EST. 

Other Time Zones to attend the class live.

PST - 7am

MST - 8am

CST - 9am

EST - 10am

GMT/UTC - 3pm

CET - 4pm

MSK - 6pm 

 

 

Registration

There are two ways to join this course. You can either attend live or watch the recording later at your own convenience.  

The course is $115.

Zoom links will be emailed two hours before the class starts.  Class recordings will be emailed within 72 hours. 

All class recordings will be available until June 2nd (no exceptions).


Register Here



« back