July Mysore Monday

Monday, July 6, 2020 - Monday, July 27, 2020
July Mysore Monday

Mysore Mondays 

Please note, in order to register for this class a student needs to have permission from David or participated in the Mysore Foundations I or II class.

During the month of July, David will offer 4 Mysore classes on Mondays (July 6, 13, 20, 27). The class is from 9-10:30am EST (6am PST, 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 4pm EEST). Students can choose to pay between $10 - $30/class or $40-$120 for the month. 

Student will be emailed zoom link 2 hours before the class starts.


Register Here



« back